Chairpersons and Staff

Joe

Long Range Planning Chairperson

Newsletter Column: Caring and Sharing

Joe Wolfarth joew@dbcuuc.org



Rosa

Finance Chairperson

Newsletter Column: Reflections

Rosa Lake rosal@dbcuuc.org



Fundraising

Vacant



Nancy m

Educational Officer

Social Events Coordinator

Victor Brisebois



Connie

Public Relations

Connie Baker connieb@dbcuuc.org



Ginny

Membership Co-chair & Greeter Coordinator

Ginny Fregin ginnyf@dbcuuc.org



pat

Membership Co-chair & Hospitality Coordinator

Patricia Cullison patc@dbcuuc.org



sharon

Media Administrator

Sharon Herr info@dbcuuc.org



amber

Social Media Adminstrator

Amber Smith ambers@dbcuuc.org



barbarajean

Bulletin

Barbara Jean Smith bjs@dbcuuc.org



Al Fregin

Music Coordinator

Al Fregin alf@dbcuuc.org



laura

Worship Chair

UU Christian Fellowship

Laura Chillkott laurac@dbcuuc.org



Charley

Social Justice Coordinator

Charlotte St. John charlottes@dbcuuc.org

Service Times & Directions